Actual member directories of all of our Scouts are not listed in this directory, for their protection and as a courtesy to the parents.  Please use the Internal-Home page for that information.  Listed below, you will find the leadership and individuals you might need to reach to sign up with our troop, or for quick questions regarding our troop. 

Showing 19 items
Member Name[Position Title]EMail Address
Member Name[Position Title]EMail Address
Robert Page Assistant Scoutmaster 
Sharon Barker Events Planner 
Brian Murray Committee Chair 
Sharon Barker Activity Chair 
Diana Raney Treasurer 
Tim Westermann Membership Chair 
Hanna Kania Advancement Chair 
Mark Layne Assistant Scoutmaster 
Mark Kania Assistant Scoutmaster 
Ryan Lipscomb Assistant Scoutmaster 
Ton Noonan Assistant Scoutmaster  
Blake McCabe Assistant Scoutmaster 
Gary Rochelle Assistant Scoutmaster 
Brad Mudgett Sr. Scoutmaster 
John Raney Assistant Scoutmaster 
Cheetan Joshi Assistant Scoutmaster 
Rajesh Krishnan Assistant Scoutmaster  
David Dahl Assistant Scoutmaster  
Abby Dahl Assistant Scoutmaster  
Showing 19 items